our People

Sharene Shafie
Marketing Coordinator
416-971-4494 ext. 226
sshafie@greenroofs.org

Chrystal Henning
Conference Manager
416-971-4494 ext. 228
chenning@greenroofs.org

Rohan Lilauwala, GRP
Senior Researcher
416-971-4494 ext. 231
rilauwala@greenroofs.org

Steven Peck, GRP, HASLA
Founder and President
416-971-4494ext. 233
speck@greenroofs.org

Tessa Soltendieck
Professional Education Coordinator
416-971-4494 ext. 225
tsoltendieck@greenroofs.org

Blaine Stand
Membership Coordinator
416-971-4494 ext. 223
bstand@greenroofs.org

Emma Tamlin
Special Projects Coordinator
416-971-4494ext. 221
etamlin@greenroofs.org

Address

406 King St E
Toronto, ON, M5A 1L4
Canada